My findings with the Tetractys and applying the doubling pattern of 124875 with in...(potential unknown knowledge)

The tetractys (Greek: τετρακτύς), or tetrad, or the tetractys of the decad is a triangular figure consisting of ten points arranged in four rows: one, two, three, and four points in each row, which is the geometrical representation of the fourth triangular number. As a mystical symbol, it was very important to the secret worship of Pythagoreanism. There were four seasons, and the number was also associated with planetary motions and music.

Ok so I will try and keep this simple and easy to understand. One day (roughly over a year ago) I was playing around with my compass, a sketch book, various geometric symbols, and the base numbers 0-9. At the time I was really getting into what is referred to as "sacred geometry" (and that all mainly happened after I had my first Dimethyltryptamine "DMT" experience, more on that topic later). Now keep in mind growing up as a kid (I am 34 now), mathematics was not my forte. In fact I despised math at the time, found it rather boring / dry, "hated" numbers, and failed algebra I believe at least three times. Basically I had no interest in mathematics whatsoever. But that all changed only about a year ago when I was 33 years old and thus being that specific age and researching the Freemasons at that time as well, I often wondered and thought to myself, "why did the Freemasons find significance in the number 33?" Well, I myself believe that all came to a head when I started multiplying the number 33 by 2 over and over and then breaking each multiplied number down to it's digital root. Once I did that I started to notice and recognize a pattern forming. A series of rotating 3's and 6's to be exact! Remarkable! Not only that but I started doing the very same thing to other random numbers as well and thus really started noticing a continuous pattern repeating infinitely! Except this number pattern was a continuous loop of 1-2-4-8-7-5 (referred as "the doubling pattern"). Truly an amazing pattern indeed! Since then I now have sketch books filled with applying this doubling number pattern in various ways and to many geometric symbols. It is a non stop number pattern and can be found everywhere once you "know" where and "how" to look! Even automobile companies are using this specific concept and keeping it "hidden in plain sight", (i.e. the Volkswagen logo, Mercedes and Mitsubishi, just to name a few).

Now when I started discovering the significance of the "Tetractys" and truly began understanding that the meaning of numbers and symbols are in of themselves a very much communicable language not made by man, but discovered rather, I began playing around with combining numbers and geometrical symbols together to see what may appear, with the tetractys being one of them. I also tried placing the doubling pattern around a cube, as well as the double tetrahedron a.k.a."Star of David" / "Key of Solomon" , and the "triad" or "trinity" symbol. But the Tetractys, the TETRACTYS! It had something very unique and significant about it! Something truly amazing to be discovered, and I believe, before me, was unknown in this modern day, maybe ever!

What I am about to post is my findings on placing the doubling pattern of 124875 within a Tetractys and discovering not only numerical patterns of so much potential importance resembling a continuous circuit of some sort, but by connecting the dots of these various patterns of found numerical circuits within an enneagram, and once applied, geometrical patterns appeared as well. Not only was this discovered, but to me I feel that this specific finding may be proof of a "higher intelligence". A higher intelligence once fully understood can be applied along the same concepts or findings of what Nikola Tesla may have had in mind. Again truly remarkable that all this can be found with just basic arithmetic and the understanding of geometry. It may seem hard, but so simple that I feel anyone can understand and grasp onto its significant knowledge once you know where and how to look. Without further ado here is what I have found / discovered. Hope I made some sense. Try it out for yourself! Namaste!


(with this Tetractys above, I found the following information below)


( below: These are the three numerical patterns that I have found that can be applied with the Tetractys as such and with that numerous patterns / information is found / contained within)


Information to know / study

  • 1-3-7-6-4-9
  • 8-6-2-3-5-0
  • 1-2-4-8-7-5
  • Tetractys

https://arcaneknowledgeofthedeep.files.wordpress.com/2014/02/theologyarithmetic.pdf

( below are symbols I have discovered: left to right, "Unicursal Man", "Double X" symbol, "Tetractys with the 124875 doubling pattern within")

( below: various images regarding the Tetractys )









Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43