You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Mathematics-- and my first Steemit post.

in #mathematics7 years ago

Hi @blackiris, first of all, Welcome to Steemit. I'm also new to this platform, I just started writing also. I just want to say, it's great to be here, I'm learning a lot, and here you are sharing your thoughts about Math, that's a great thing, not necessarily for me ~ not really fan of numbers. However, with the way you present it, I might like it someday. I like your writing style, keep it up. :-)

Sort:  

Well, I think people just generally have a bad experience with numbers during their younger years, perhaps due to a bad teacher, but I think most people can appreciate maths.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50