Sort:  

These are so useful. I love the prisoners one. Too bad we can't do math on probability of crypto! :P

Glad you like em! Hmmm I look to develop crypto-when-moon calculus hahaha :)

Haha yea we need that! STEEM is my moon favorite. If we see ATH levels again which is more than likely, it will be about a 25x gain. BCH is also similar but I don’t like it as much. Would love to see STEEM at a quarter or cheaper to load the F up!!!! :)

Yuppp! These prices won't last forever... #BuyUp

I don't always determine the average value when given a probability density function but when I do I usually need to use Integration by Parts and L'Hospital's Rule to solve for it ;)

View Video Notes on Steemit: https://steemit.com/mathematics/@mes/probability-average-value-example-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84