Sort:  

I don't always model fish populations but when I do I usually account for the possibility of over-fishing ;)

View Video Notes on Steemit: https://steemit.com/mathematics/@mes/population-growth-other-models-harvesting-example-1-part-1

I like your post, I can tell you many history. I will always be with you if you vote for me and I will always vote for you. thank you

You introduce another model of population growth, for me it is extraordinary.I used to know that population growth is a change of population at any time, and can be counted as a change in the number of individuals in a population using "per unit time" for measurement.

the most commonly used application of the Measure Stage in the economy is in the assessment of population numbers. As Malthus once pointed out, the world's population grows according to the geometrical progression pattern.

Thank you so much for contributing to the development of science

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65