You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Byzantine Generals Problem And Its Relation to Consensus

in #mathematics7 years ago

Hi, I know this article is old but I would like to highlight it - as well as some other mathematics articles as the ideas are still very relevant.
In order to generate some earnings, I create an "index-post" that links to yours and split the income 50% with the author using chainBB's Reward Distribution.
Alternatively, I could just resteem the best articles.
Thanks

Sort:  

Do it if you want! (I am @complexring's wife and also a mathematician. I don't know if he responded to this.) I think it's still possible to make money on steemit and I'm interested to see what can be done with chainBB promotion and marketing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86