You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Math is Art: A Rendition of the Most Important Equation You've Never Heard Of: Noether Conserved Current

in #mathematics8 years ago

Thanks a lot for this nice post! Noether theorem is one of the most important theorem in fundamental physics (together with spin-statistics theorem, in my opinion).

Greetings from another physicists laying around on steemit, by the way ^^

Sort:  

Lemouth thanks! Please hit me up on my email and say hi - Steem physicists need to keep in touch- see my #contactme post :)

I am usually available on the chat, but mostly away from keyboard at the moment (vacation time). Hope to see you there maybe in about 10 days!

Cheers,

B>

Sounds great, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45