Sort:  

Does it say so anywhere?
No, some questions are for the joy of learning.

My apology. I was just clarifying. Sorry sir.

That's OK. I have 1000s of questions I can put on - just doing it slowly as the number of interested people grows. The prize contests are fun and I will carry on with them, but I don't want to do that for every question.

To be honest, some people can earn more than the prizes by giving good answers and getting upvotes, so every question has the potential to earn something by participating - especially if commenting from within chainBB forum.

In the future, I personally would like to see this Mathematics forum work somewhat like Stackexchange, with others posting questions and answers - but that will take time. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51