You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betting quiz: win 5 SBD! / Wettquiz: 5 SBD zu gewinnen!

in #mathematics7 years ago

Your first try above is wrong (you shouldn't show me bookmaker odds - calculation should be based on my odds!). :-)
However the idea you show below (second try) is great ... please check the exact numbers ...

Sort:  

I ran the numbers in excel, not sure where the mistake is.

Hereby I declare you as winner: congrats! Very well done. 5 SBD will be sent shortly.

But please, if you change your numbers, make a new comment so that I see when you found the correct results. Otherwise you make it very difficult for me to decide who was first!

Thanks ! I will make to make a new comment when editing something next time ! These type of contests are quite a lot of fun.

Yes, no problem - and nice to hear you enjoyed it! :) (SBD have been sent.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65