You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mathematics - All about Complex numbers

in #mathematics6 years ago

This is a great post. I was planning to post on this, but unfortunately you beat me to the punch. Nevertheless, this is very well written. If it's ok with you, I want to build upon this and talk about the complex roots of unity, and their relation to the unit circle.

Sort:  

Thank you!
I would be happy to see a post about the unity circle from you!
And don't worry, I don't think that I will talk about more in complex numbers in a post specific only for that topic.
But, I may talk about more when they are needed in something else (like signal analysis), if it wasn't already been explained in this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54