You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mathematical Alchemy (dissecting base 10 numbers via Vortex Based Mathematics, the "digital root" and the nonagon)

Happy to see your mathmagic etched onto the blockchain. Thanks for spreading the knowledge brother.

Sort:  

These numbers are truly amazing and blow me away with the knowledge that they contain. Amazing information indeed! Thank you brother. I appreciate your kind words. I will share what I can. I feel this is all of ours to know. What do you mean by "etched onto the blockchain"? Forgive my ignorance, I am still roughly ignorant to Steemit and how it operates. I appreciate your input my friend. Love your work as well. :)

What do you mean by "etched onto the blockchain"?

All text that is written here is stored on the blockchain forever after 7 days and cannot be edited or removed. Its the electronic version of writing something in stone. Our teachings or message can never be silenced again.

I see. That makes sense. Thank you for explaining that to me brother. That is very nice to know indeed. Are all steemit post stored on the blockchain or just some?

You are welcome. All of them. I believe currently it is only the text that is stored on the blockchain though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43