I love it when u walk to the door of a mathematician...

in #math7 years ago (edited)

and you see jokes and cartoons on their door. I know this post isn't for everyone. But perhaps I can put a smile on some peoples faces. In the following, you see my favorite math cartoons that my colleagues at the university have on their doors. Oh and of course I don't have some on my door :) cough cough

Here is my top 5:

Number 5:


Image Source: here

Number 4:

Image Source: here

Number 3:


Image Source: here

Number 2:


Image Source: here

Number 1:

Image Source: here

Do you habe any funny math cartoons? Feel free to comment ;)

Sort:  

But... no xkcd?!

one of many

I've seen number 2 on some math T-shirts.

For number 5, instead of "It is not very effective" you could use something like:

It had no effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81