Solving a conjugate limit (Calculus 1)

in #math7 years ago

Hello everyone:

It is my hope that I will be able to help people out with their math homework. I think that I will start off posting solutions with explanations for common, difficult problems. If you have a request for a certain problem or problem type to be worked out feel free to ask and I will answer when I can :)
conjugate limit.png

Sort:  

My dear colleague! Sorry, that is off topic, but can you open the internal market? thanx

Thanks.

!-=o0o=-!

To follow curated math content follow @math-trail.
If you wish @math-trail to follow you then read this article.
Click here for Mathematics forum on chainBB

Shall be adding this to our next mathematics magazine. Hope that's fine with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76