Mathematics Meets The Art - Tessellation - 2

in #math7 years ago

Tessellations - Meeting Point of Mathematics and Art

I have the second shot at tessellations using my mathematics and art skills. Hope you will enjoy it and students can take an idea to draw their own tessellations.

Sort:  

I'm beginning to realize that mathematicians are artists. WOW!

Thanks, thanks a lot my dear brother. Your visit to me like "God visits an ant's little nest".

Hmmm... I have missed your several posting, I should check steemvoter, what is going on... it should work automatic to vote your posting. Yes, I agree with @kus-knee you are artist base on mathematic. Nice! :)

Thanks a lot my dear brother @happyphoenix. I really appreciate your help and support since I started here on steemit :))

Groovy pattern, I like it!

Thanks for stopping by @runaway-psyche :))

Look like the Easter candy Peeps.

Very similar!

Awesome tessellation!

Thanks for stopping by my dear friend @mathfortress :))

Thanks

Resteamed+upvote+share+follow..
@mathworksheets

Thanks a lot for your support my dear friend @officialsubhom :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52