MATHEMATICS IS SOO BEAUTIFUL!

in #math7 years ago (edited)

Math Patterns are Everywhere from Fibonacci Patterns to Pascals Triangle

Math is soo beautiful and exists naturally. I have collected few of the very important math patterns known!


What do you think? Please share this post if you think math is beautiful!

Sort:  

nice

Oh I overlooked this post, math truly is beautiful!

I would love to proof those patterns, but I think it would take 10 pages or more, if it is even possible.

Thanks my friend Tobi. These patterns are simple addition and multiplication and don't need a proof, but we can make a general formula to represent these patterns.

EDM Dance Party!
Progressive trance classic, gritty whomp and bass long before dubstep got too populous...
"Mathematics is the language of nature."
BT - FIBONACCI SEQUENCE:

Following, VOTED.
That is Extra-terrestrial at its best.
I dance to Dubstep and Trap.
Thanks for sharing.
1 By 1.

WHHOOOO!!!!!
I think I love you.
STEEM ON.
1 By 1.

Thank you very much @hothelp1by1. I really appreciate your kind remarks :)

Number patterns are cool. I'm seeing lots of 11's here at the 44'th minute. $11.11
NumPattern11.jpg

That is cool and picked by The Coolest @lightsplasher

True Paji, everything on internet is based on math. Their are many mathematicians like James Harris Simon who known to have cracked wallstreet with certiain mathematical codes.

I always say, there are only two digits "1" and "0". Either there is something or there is nothing! Binary system, Right?

With my maths knowledge this sounds about right to me love your posts ty for always beings there at my posts.

Thanks for the appreciation @bigbear. You are so blessed to have Yvette your daughter (or Yvette is so blessed having you her mom). Her help is the reason I am here on steemit!

Thank you my reason as well. My lovely child always helps my son also they are such great kids.

Me and maths never really got along but it can produce some nice patterns

Thanks for your remarks and the visit dear @gmuxx :)

Thanks a lot @sgnsteems for your kind words :)

You are welcome! I love math, and I dont remember many of these cool "pyramids" and facts.

How about @cmgsteems, does she love numbers?

Yes she does! She is pretty good in math...must be like her mom LOL. My favorite subject was algebra!

Good Girl. Like mom like daughter!!

:) She must have her artistic side from her grandfather, because I have none...lol

I think numbers are beautiful. Puzzles too. That could include math, programming and all sorts of things we do everyday.

Everything is built on numbers, isn't it. Digit "1" and "0" are specials!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80