Sort:  

Dear giantbear, I am a tutor in math and physics. I tutor math and science to students from grade 1 to 12 since 1995. Professionally I am accountant and have own small accounting firm here in Vancouver BC (that's for earn my bread and butter). But from my blood I am a math teacher and I taught upto grade 12 back in India for 7 years before migrating to Canada.
I really appreciate your kind words and encourage you to post your lesson plans and worksheets here on steemit too, it is very rewarding along with sharing your knowledge and skills with the community.
God Bless
Manjit

Very interesting. This is really a great idea. All my students signed up for Steemit so perhaps they can learn from here. LOL! You sound exactly like a Math teacher. I teach Maths too and I love it!

It is very nice that you made your students aware of steemit. Thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44