You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exponent Rules or Laws

in #math7 years ago

Hi there....I have done all these laws with my kids now during this last month. They struggle terribly with the negative exponent rules. Especially where a variable with a negative exponent is divided with a variable with a negative exponent. Any chance of doing a post only on this? Thanks this is great work!

Sort:  

I will love to do that next time giantbear :)) Actually start work on that right now.

I will appreciate that very much. It is so difficult to explain that to students and frankly I confuse myself...lol

I will do two posts on negative exponents. One covering the basic concepts and other one on solving complex problems involving negative exponents and variables. Will also post couple practice sheets so that students should we able to practice what they have learned.

Thank you so much Manjit. You are wonderful!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82