Crappy with money, so is my dad. Is there a simple solution?

in #math8 years ago

Numbers_on_the_Mind_How_Math_Can_Help_Explain_the_Workings_of_Our_Brain_ml5559c.jpg

1+1
2+2
4+4
8+8
16+16
32+32
64+64
128+128

wake up

Hey bob, what if I told you that I know of this magic internet money that rewards you for who you are..? What if I also told you that it is good and will take away the problems we face as globalists..? What if I told you that with this kind of currency you would never need to worry about money again.?

What if I told you that the gorrilaz and clint eastwood were right and it's all in your head..? :D

Check out The Exponential Factor

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@miav/the-inevitable-end-of-our-exponential-growth-with-proof written by: @miav

Sort:  

@christoryan

Yes. set a withdrawl amount with a contract signed by you and the bank saying that you are only allowed to withdaw only 2/3 of every deposit you make.

After a while you will see that your urges is just impulse behaviour picked up from your environment. you can change this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44