Achievement 1: My introduction post in STEEMIT by @masummondol's blog

in #masummondol3 years ago

Account Open Date: 28 November 2021

Hello friends,
I hope you are all well. I am new here. So today I have come to introduce myself.

I am Md Mahamudar Rahman . Many call me Masum.I am 27 years old. I live in Rajbari, a small district in Bangladesh. I am the small son of a middle class family. I have one younger brothers and small Sister. I am currently working on a government project. My father is a government Servant. Besides, I am married I have a daughter and I have parents in my family. I am a final year students (Department of Islamic Studies) of Shanto-Mariam University of Creative Technology. It is located in Dhaka Uttara, the capital of Bangladesh. So now I live in Dhaka because of my studies.

image.png
I love traveling, playing sports, Network Browsing, Photo collection, Story Writing and Computer Microsoft word Typeset. Besides, I like different animals like cats, Pigeons, cats, goats and cows very much. Thanks to My brother @mostofajaman. He told me about steemit .Now I am very excited to join this platform.

Thanks to My brother @mostofajaman. He told me about steemit .Now I am very excited to join this platform.

image.png
And thanks to @cryptokannon @tarpan @boss75 for helping new comers and hard work for the steemit community.

Thanks to all for read my post.
Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43