HEY DTUBE DO YOU MASTURBATE? .... IT'S HEALTHY FOR YOU!

in #masturbation6 years ago (edited)


Masturbation... what's the first thoughts that come into your mind?

I used to blush and think ewww no, very taboo!!

I love that there is so much awareness around this subject and the benefits of it!

Here are a few benefits of masturbation and why you should get on it :)

  1. Orgasms release the endorphins, dopamine and oxytocin which can improve your mood and create a natural high without drugs (although something like cannabis and the breath can really take that orgasm to new heights as well)

  2. You become more comfortable with your own body... this one is mainly for women.

  3. It can improve your sex life, because once you know what you like you can voice that with your partner.

  4. It helps you sleep! Orgasms physically and emotionally relieve tension and exhaust the body which allow you to fall asleep quicker.

  5. It's a great way to release sexual tension ...duh! Whether your single or you have a partner that is too busy or tired take care of yourself and you'll fell so much better :)

  6. Masturbating can ease body aches and menstrual pain.

  7. It relieves stress!

  8. There are no downsides lol ...

  9. IT FEELS AMAZING :)

All jokes aside really it's healing as well!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow I'm shocked this hasn't gotten the DTube upvote. People are scared to answer your question on the blockchain. I will answer though, I do. LOL I also mix in phases of doing no fap. I have been debating making vids on no fap, but this inspired me to make them.

Hells yeah!! It's taboo I get it but I'll be posting more and also techniques for reaching orgasm with breath alone :)

My wife and i love Costa Rica, I've read the people in Bali are even friendlier. I find that hard to believe but we're going to go experience it first hand by the end of summer. What's your opinion? Thank you!

The verdict is in and you've read right the people are so nice! Too nice and there's a bigger expat community here than in Costa Rica which I also find hard to believe ... I actually live in Costa Rica part time :) ... Bali might be my other part time!

Hey thank you, really. We love traveling and Costa Rica is our #1 location. I’ve heard a couple of times now from a Costa Rican native that Bali is just as you described.. expats, friendly, I can’t wait!

Man!! I thought I lost this response. Whew. I was telling my wife about the girl I found online that said Bali had even more expats than Costa Rica (you) but I thought I lost the message.

We’re going to be arriving in Bali most likely the beginning of September, the exact date is still kind of up in the air. We’ve found our places we’d like to see, via the map and internet.

But if you have a minute, share what you know about Bali/Indonesia with a guy who’s gonna be out there in just a couple months. Do’s and dont’s so to speak. ‘If’ you would, thanks!!
Following you now. Don’t be surprised if I keep bugging you now that I know someone who’s actually THERE! Hope you don’t mind... 👍🏿

I masturbate and I also get help to masturbate and that is not a problem it is totally healthy. Exploring your body and learning how to give yourself sexual pleasure can be empowering and help improve your body image. Masturbation can lower stress and help you relax. It even helps some people fall asleep. Great blog.

wau great work nice Post. And Yes i doit again

I agree with all of your points on masturbation. But the thing I love most was the holding the space of sacred union!! HUGE!! So many have lost the value of the deep exploration that happens in the depth of that bond. And STD's (spiritually transmitted diseases) are for real. I had to have a shaman do a cleans for me after my last partner. And that would be another benefit of masturbation, it can keep you out of unhealthy relationships.

i masturbate few times a week sometimes i do it 2 times a day :P there i said it wow thats another load off my mind :)

This is such a necessary topic to be openly talked about. Thank you.

Masterbation plays a role in life, but the true unfoldment of bliss through sex, where your sexual ecstacy becomes spiritual is when you are with someone you truly find as beautiful (more than physically beautiful) and there is mutual trust and love. During love, one can look your lover in the face and have true gratitude for sharing that intimate moment with you. Do not rush the closeness. Do not bring a rush to climax. Take sexual stroll with your lover. It is the place we are to feel our heart and our minds bind together as one. Then orgasm although it is still physical it can run up the spine and your emotional self seems to first unfurl be felt more tangibly then you may have ever felt your emotions. Then your heart emboldens and wants to lead your soul forward. Then your heart brings your minds to blend. And a few times on rare occasions (4 times in my life during sex) the state of Samadhi. I am deeply in love with my girlfriend. It is through our times of intimacy that I have achieved my highest vibration ever.....I bring this up because, I do not masterbate if I am to be with her with in the next couple of days, because the reservoir of life force, is what propels me to my highest frequency. So I conserve my appetite for sex because dining with her sexually so much better...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13