Why I love @masteryoda!!!!

in #masteryoda8 years ago

I started following @masteryoda shortly after I joined Steemit, I discovered that every article he puts out constantly earns a good amount of money.

Master Yoda always likes my comments for some reason I am not sure why he is such a nice guy, I get .20 Cents every time I comment on his work! I used to get $1 from him for comments when Steem was trading at $4.

I have never actually talked to @masteryoda, but he always manages to get me back on Steemit to check and see if he has posted anything new, he does a good job making the stats, I like to call him Stat Man sometimes! Master Yoda is one of the good guys on Steemit like @berniesanders who I am also a big fan of!

I am just a little curious to see the man behind the name? Is this just a bot that is designed to put out good daily stats and like all my comments? I am intrigued and curious to know the man behind the name........

I would like to try and call on @masteryoda to put out an introduceyourself post so we can all get to know you better, you seem like a nice man one of my favorites to follow for sure. I have been following @masteryoda since before the follow button existed I had him saved on my iPhone under favorites on safari that would just take me directly to his page.

But I hear to summon master Yoda you must repeat his name five times in sequence, so here I go.

@masteryoda @masteryoda @masteryoda @masteryoda @masteryoda

#masteryoda #following #like #summonmasteryoda

Sort:  

Voted ;-)

Thank you @acassity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43