I'm Co Leading a Personal Development Workshop In Vancouver This Weekend, and It's Amazing

in #mastery7 years ago

I'm very privileged and honored to be entrusted with leading and guiding a workshop that is very near and dear to me: The Mastery of Self-Expression in Vancouver, BC. You can find out more information about the workshop itself at www.themasteryworkshops.com and www.theperformersmastery.com.

I co lead at both of the above, and this weekend I'm at the Mastery of Self-Expression. For me, self-expression is one of those hotbutton workshop lingo words that has in the past in my opinion been tossed around like stale candy. However, in the capacity of these workshops (one is specifically for actors and performers, the other is for the general public) I find it's not just a cool and fancy term that gets thrown around. We really do the full on self-expression.

My job as one of the program leaders is to create a space for the workshop to unfold and for the creativity to flow. Part of everyone's self-expression is just that: getting in touch with one's creative flow. I can't say how the Mastery workshop actually works, because it is very experiental, all I can say is that is does. And the results are backed up by mountains of endorsements and testimonials saying as much.

I feel very grateful that this along with teaching my acting classes puts me in an arena where I can make a difference in the emotional and spiritual development of others. This is something that I have been committed to for pretty much all my adult life.

If you are in the Vancouver area and would like to have a conversation about the Mastery workshop, either for Performers or the one for the general public, you can reach me through either one of the websites above.

warmhug 6.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49