You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Masternode Coin is the next Dash?

in #masternodes6 years ago (edited)

Hi @shortsegments,
I just read this article. It’s amazing long and detailed. Good job.
I think your articles are getting better and as a reader I am finding the pace of pictures to words to be better. I think frequent breaks for complicated dry topics are a must. But just my two cents. I also wanted to say “Great promotion efforts with 625 upvotes in less then 24 hours.”
I see your follower count has been languishing just below 1000 for a few weeks!
It’s hard to build a following here. I am new to this platform, but intend to focus on engagement.
So you will be hearing a lot from me.
Take care,
🐕🐾

Sort:  

Thank you
Apollon hit the magic 1000 operating Masternode Barrier and is consistently in the top ten Masternodes by number on www.masternodes.com

The actual current number of active Apollon Masternodes online is 3,023

Good news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39