I am Wayne Masternode

in #masternode6 years ago (edited)

Hello. My name is Wayne Masternode and I am new to Steemit and I'm all about masternodes. I have set up several masternodes, contributed to a masternode project, and I love everything about masternodes. I have a background working on/ implementing financial systems as an system administrator and consultant.

I've been studying blockchain technology for a couple years now and I have dedicated a majority of my time learning and contributing in the cryptocurrency space. I am very excited about having a Steemit account, because this will give me an opportunity to use this platform to educate fellow Steemit users and learn from other publishers as well.

Sort:  

@waynetva, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you and more content to come!

Greetings, waynetva! Wish you the best journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit, I look forward to more posts about masternodes!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45