Most Complete Masternode List

in #masternode7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I hope all is well!

I wanted to share the project that I am working on currently. This project was started because I have a strong desire to learn programing and I love cryptocurrency. Since I have a background in the accounting world, I thought I would try and create a website about masternodes.

As time goes on the website will improve with more information such as ROI, weekly income and other useful information. However, as of right now I wanted to include the basic stuff. The site will look a little rough until I have learned the skill to add additional features to the site.

I have not seen a more complete list then the website I have provided below. Also, if you have any coins that you would like to seen on this list please send my the information. Lastly, if you see any errors, corrections or just think that there should be changes to the site (adding or removing information) then please get in contact with me:

[email protected] or @crypto_MN

Link is below, enjoy!:

http://cryptomasternode.com/

Sort:  

I've been looking for this exactly!

Any thing I need to add? I am open to suggestions to improve this!

you could add some links to vps servers and prices at places like vultr.com and nodeshares.com

You could also put in % of mining reward. For example zencash is only 3.5% while synx is 50% and maybe roi like at chc.masternodes.pro

Ya I was going to include that ROI but good thinking on the mining reward! Hopefully, I ll have that up by this weekend!

BiblePay (BBP) is a new masternode cryptocurrency: http://biblepay.org/
10% of mined coins go to Charity, the project is already funding 175+ Orphans monthly!

BiblePay is a fork of DASH (governance model)
with a goal of ASIC Resistance (CPU Only mining) like Vertcoin

Masternodes (Sanctuaries) are going live this December,
by owning one you become a part owner and can vote on the direction of the project!

Launch Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2388064.0
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/BiblePay/

Love one another,
be a good Samaritan,
help those in distress (orphans & widows),
and spread the gospel

Cool site!! I would add these as well:

DAS
Digital Price
Braincoin
MarteXCoin
MonacoCoin
GanjaCoin
VIVO
Bitcloud
Masternodecoin
Memetic
Piecoin
FootyCash
Bitradio

Good thinking, especially since masternodes are hot hot hot in 2017.

Yes sir!

This is a very cool resource - nice job! As a suggestion, maybe you could also list each coin's Bitcointalk thread.

Thanks! and the link is on there for Bitcointalk already to the far right.

Nice I didn't see that on my phone! Thanks again for providing this.

That's very good list. Thanks for sharing friend.

Thanks man! Lots of hours into this....

Congratulations @thomasneely! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool, will be following you and had upvoted your post. I had viewed your website, awaiting to see the progress. Thanks.

Great post! How is the development coming along?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43