Syndicate Wallet issues

in #masternode7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I've been having issues with the syndicate wallet. I just downloaded it recently and it doesn't seem to be connecting to the network. It keeps saying 1 year 12 weeks behind. Does anyone have a solution to this problem? I'm trying to set up a masternode but obviously can't because of this issue. Any advice helps, thank you!

Sort:  

I have the same problem, firewall is wide open port 9999. Just wont connect. I downloaded the blockchain manually and added it from http://cryptochainer.com/dir/ From what I have read I might need to add the nodes manually so it will connect.

has the issue been resolved for you or do you still have the problem going on?

I had the same issue, watch this video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64