Why Rapture was my first masternode

in #masternode6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody,

Since I joined the crypto community beginning of 2018 (you can read my story here), I heard many times about masternodes. However, I never dared to involve, mostly because I found myself too many excuses : not enough time, too expensive, too risky, and many more. Last week I felt curious again and I discovered the Rapture project.

I won't re-write here what you can find on their website, but instead of that here are the reasons why Rapture was the first of my masternodes :

  1. They focus on charity, which concept I like. It also gave me more confidence as this project is not a speculative one.
  2. It's very cheap at the moment (it won't last forever) so the investment was not scary.
  3. It's very easy to setup, and you can learn about masternode technology.
  4. Cherry on the cake : the ROI is interesting enough.

It was a perfect first contact for me with masternodes, and after a week I only have one regret : why didn't I start before again ?

Useful links :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66