Masternode Time!

in #masternode7 years ago

I want to set up a masternode. I really like the idea of POS coins and want to be part of a few. I am part owner in a PHORE masternode! It has been an awesome run so far. But I didn't help. I just bought some coins and sent them off. Phore is cool project and if you are interested you can read more about at https://phore.io/.

I feel like I missed the experience of setting it up, learning about how the process works, and I want one to myself. So the goal for this week is to study up on some more coins and start accumulating.

Please share what POS/masternode coins you are all interested in or already own. If you already have a masternode I would love hear how the set up went. Please share everyone.

Sort:  

I have xcxt, xmcc, xlr and soon posw coin (in testnet now) ... i suck bad at linux and have failed at everyone I tried to set up. Not to mention so frustrated, so I actually paid a friend to set them up for me, now I just monitor them . XMCC was the hardest. It uses senital software. XLR just upgraded, and I couldn't do that myself either. LOL. maybe someday I'll get it when it comes to mn setup. @MrsRay https://masternodesreviewed.com/CoinsWithMasternodes/

Awesome looking into those now.

Good post! Upvote incoming!!!

Nice post man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65