Sort:  

He was on watch list and warned before. Thanks for pointing it out again. He is banned now

@masterbot then you might also check:
@theconquerer
@racooneye

Well that turned sour fast.

Edited: Watch list?

You sure none of these are your accounts, I would think so do to they all transfer to each other.

@instagramsteem
@deepcrypto8
@theconquerer
@racooneye

I would be careful with this.

Yeah some of those accounts are mine. @masterbank is my account for handling funds. @deepcrypto8 is exchange account. I have banned all other accounts from using this bot. If you still have any question you can ask on discord https://discord.gg/JFYPCM
My Business Partner Didn't Wanted His Name To Be Public

No man thanks for being honest, Just seemed funky.

I meant can you remove @jon24jon24 from the list. He doesn't want his name in there.

Why is @jcalumpit transferring to @jon24jon24 and vise-versa and @jcalumpit to @instagramsteem? If they are not connected?

  • 22 hours ago Transfer 30.000 SBD to jon24jon24
  • yesterday Transfer 50.000 STEEM to masterbank
  • 2 days ago Transfer 20.000 SBD to instagramsteem for you my friend.

Ill Just leave this here. Again Seems Funky.

Now the only reason I am posting this is because those other accounts are posting crap. They have only been using @masterbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28