Master PARES - Step 0

in #master7 years ago

After five hard years at university and the discussion of my thesis entitled "recovery of a pharmaceutical factory in Anzio" I thought I had finally finished, and instead I discovered I had just started.

Da tesi 2.jpg

The next step is to take the State exam in June. It is almost obligatory here in Italy to practice the profession.

My thesis supervisor proposed to me to follow a master's course in the medieval city of Narni, “Architectural design for the recovery of historic buildings and public spaces”.

It will start next week and I will work one week a month for a year. At the end of each I will write a post to sharing the best moments with this community until the final presentation of the annual work.

I am very excited because it will be a great opportunity for my professional and personal growth, as it is the first time I have been away from home alone for a while.

So stay tuned! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65