You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Past Life on TOUR and on Stage with **MILES DAVIS & FEMI KUTI** Photo taken in Italy 1984 - Music is my Passion !

in #massivevibrations6 years ago

too bad can't upvote stuff after 7 days, s sounds like you have lived an interesting and amazing life, thanks for sharing!!!

Sort:  

That’s so sweet of you!
Can’t complain and it’s fun to tell stories like my Grandma used to do but Now it’s for the blockchain :) That’s quite an amazing opportunity for all of us.

yep transformative technology, hope the weekend is going well!!

I know this is one of the greatest moment you can never forget in your life style so far. Fela Anikulapo kuti is from my country (Nigeria) I love him so much when he was alive and after because he is one of my saxophonist mentor. Style of his playing and performance on stage gives me inspiration to rehearse. How I wish I have an opportunity to have a nice time with him like you did. @mammasita you are so funny MA of this statement "my apology for grammar mistakes" no one is perfect. Stay shining MA.

Wow! I just discovered your incredible comment right now....I am filled with deep emotions of gratitude and respect. Thanks for sharing this with me.......💜 I see this as a hint that it’s time to stop myself telling more stories.....there are many.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47