You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Past Life on TOUR and on Stage with **MILES DAVIS & FEMI KUTI** Photo taken in Italy 1984 - Music is my Passion !

in #massivevibrations6 years ago (edited)

I am so glad you sent me this. Wow!. You really know them really well and the way you mentioned their names without mixing them up. I am delighted. Wow!. Such a great thing to see you met Femi Kuti. What a talented man. His style, lyrics, energy, passion, and moves are so adorable. I am so sorry you lost all your pictures. Pictures capture moments we might never get back again. So sorry about that. I wish something can still be done.

You have always been a very pretty woman. Wow!.

NB: You met Jimmy Cliff too? My favourite song from him is "I Can See Clearly Now". Love that song. I even posted the song last week or so.

Sort:  

I totally overlooked your comment :) Thanks so much for reading. The pictures of my memories are still imprinted in my mind and will ever vanish

I am always excited to read from you mama. Really glad you have that memory imprinted in your mind. This is one of the things that make life fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87