You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5 - What Is This Legendary DJ/Producer's Name? Steemit BWPhotography Challenge & Quiz

I mean he was such a headliner for so long. That mix was from when he was playing US House and Garage, and he went massive trance. I stayed true to it all and became a massive Masters At Work fan. And then the wonderful journey began!

What was the festival? Are you still doing things? I’ll stick a follow in so I can keep up with you!

Sort:  

I listen to it right now :)Thanks so much!
I was never a big trance fan either but booked japanese Psy trancer Tsuyoshi Suzuki for many years. Goa days!
I am more like a techno kind of girl.
I quit the music biz 2 years ago. 35 awesome but also "painful" :) years was more than enough. I have lots of great memories....

Nice to meet you!

I had to safe the gig for his fans>>>>

I’m techno, House, ambient - the lot! I’ve come a long way since those days. Once I’ve finished going on about albums of the year on my feed, going to stick up a tracks of the year Spotify thing. Plenty of sounds to share around.

I’m kind of on the fringe of the entire scene, I get to interact with artists, labels and pr, but kids mean I’m not out living it at the moment! Just a lot of listening and catching sleep whenever I can!

But yea, nice to meet you too, always good to find someone music on here!

I checked out some of your articles and hey hey you know what you are talking about :)
check your wallet!

Haha! I try! The ones on here or over at Inverted Audio? It feels like yesterday when I started there and it goes back like 3 years now!

I watch out for you :) among another 2000 Hahaa I really need to unfollow a few that I see more posts from people I like

Thank you so much for everything! I’m just happy to have someone music to chat to every now and again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20