You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Past Life on TOUR and on Stage with **MILES DAVIS & FEMI KUTI** Photo taken in Italy 1984 - Music is my Passion !

I loved reading through and couldn't helping but thinking to myself:

Those were the days!

Your post also reminded me of the movie 'Almost Famous' for some reason. But your post is beautiful and I enjoyed reading through it. :)

I really like the music on the vimeo link you posted. It put me in a great mood to complete my article for a magazine. :)

Sort:  

That's so funny of you but I really need to work on formatting improvement . Agrrrrr !! This is an album not many know about Miles . Came out 1992 I think! Jazz and hip hop ! Hello ! That was different at that time ! Let me know how you liked the whole album . #thosewerethedays indeed !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23