You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The steemit community has been nice to me by helping me figure out the details of our next idea to get steem to achieve massive global adoption

in #massive6 years ago (edited)

Anybody who claims that rocks and paper are more valuable than a digital known quantity asset mutually agreed upon as money due to its unique and highly valuable transactional security utility it serves is not helping them survive tomorrow in a world of robots and is making it harder for that poor child to ever earn financial freedom from nude servitude

This is the kind of analysis I use when I want to introduce somebody to crypto and show him why the traditional financial system will likely fail and why crypto will be the next big thing.

I almost forgot. What should we call our new initiative?

Judging from your carefully laid out points in your other post, let's call it Steem Works

Sort:  

I've taken time to study crypto and I must say, Crypto has come to stay .
Lots of goodies loaded in it which we know not yet.

Oh yeah, I must say, I love the name Steem Works . Steem really works.

Bro u are right

That's what I keep telling people, when they say Steemit is going crash just as mmm

Yeah
Just show them what they are missing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57