Short Introduction of Me

in #masself2 years ago

My name is
271153464_10166119370490512_2414693874045994886_n.jpg
Masuma Akhtar. I live in Dhaka. I have completed my MBA in 2013 and am happily married. Also, have two kids. I worked as a sales executive in bdnews24.com in 2016 and was a Corporate Customer Care Advocate in Disrupt Technology in 2018, now working as a proud homemaker. I believe that there is no stoppage in one’s life, one must go on according to its phase.
Following this thought, after having a short break from my professional life, I have again boosted up and prepared myself for the new beginning. I hope I will be successful by the grace of Allah. In this new journey, my family member and my new mates will support me in every thick and thin.
Oh, let me tell you something more about little life. I am writing this portion for my new mates so that they can understand me as we cannot meet personally. So, I told myself that I am the youngest of my other two siblings (they are my souls). I love to travel and like to visit new places. I am not too introverted or too extroverted. Sometimes I get confused with my reactions and feelings. But I can guarantee that I am a good soul inside me.
I think I have written too much for myself by defining. Please don’t think that I am self-obsessed, but I
I can tell I love myself a lot.
I will stop over here as I think I have written many things about myself. Some other day I will try to write more about my life.
At last, I want to say that always try to stay positive in every step of your life!!!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49