You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How EA/BioWare killed Mass Effect a Star Wars type epic.

in #masseffect6 years ago

After playing through ME3 the first time, I actually liked the ending. After I watch all 3 Indoctrination Theory documentaries, I realized the lost potential of the game. This was a blunder of epic proportions, and it was AAA gaming that did it. All the flash, pomp, and circumstance for literally nothing of value. Vacuous gaming with a shiny vanere.

I even bout Andromeda, with the season pass. I was hopeful of the game, and played through it. It was so much about political virtue signalling and pandering, and not about good gameplay or storytelling. Their crowning achievement was that you could bone just about every character in the game, which doesnt actually matter.

I say we wait out the time and finish the story our way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29