Cricket Review✌✌ first ( 1 )

in #mashrafe7 years ago

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza💜💜
We know what and what he does or how to introduce us. He is . Because of this, cricket is now popularly popular.
He performed his operation on his legs but he did not stop like everyone else
He is a legend and everyone will remember him as long as he is in Bangladesh cricket. He will live among us for a thousand years. I love him a lot
9k= (1).jpg

He was born in Narail district and died in Khulna division of Narail District and I live in Khulna Division and I am very proud that a player like him is at Khulna Division

Sort:  

Well.Mash boss bangar tiger

: vai ami vote dilam apni ki amake dieasen ? please don't mind. My link https://steemit.com/@habib1978

hey dont spam here. Pls pls pls

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza is my favourite

Wow.great. love him.thanks for comment

মাশরাফি দ্যা বস😍

Yes. Legend mash.thanks for comment

Let me post your post very well and post it better

Thank you for your beautiful comments👌👌👌

this is my boss..love you boss...

Yes all bangladesh people love him

Amazing. Thanks for comment

Thank you very much for the Bangladesh Cricket Team. The image you gave is another Mashrafe Bin Mortaza. He is a good player.

Thanks for comment. He is best player bangladesh team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53