Buying Maserati

in #maserati7 years ago (edited)

In general, it was so - we are often late for classes (therefore sometimes we have to drive 400 meters from the hostel to the faculty by taxi - this is a very dangerous thing, all in the outset, they believe that we have completely moved). Yes, and Syoma is a very serious guy, loves pathos (reference to ava in VC) and a little attention. Total - you need a car.

In another conversation with my mother I mentioned this idea, and my mother said: "Sasha, buy the most shit frets, so that you can learn and smash it in the trash." Wisely. Call five minutes later: "Mom, Sema said slick mers or kamaro."
Mom hangs up in horror and seems to think that her daughter is a gold digger. I will bring clarity: I do not shave at all in wheelbarrows, I am from those children who half of their childhood were skinheads, the other half - nedopankom, and my children will call me a yawn because of a pile of portals. What cars, when I can hitchhike, couchsferfer and my two to reach Kazakhstan (and it was). Because sho Porsh, Sho Mers, Sho kamaro - all in one person, except that I remember the Kalina. In the meantime, while I convince my mother that I am not a gold digester, but a buyer of an Alyexpress with A3 level, Sema finds some fashionable wheelbarrow with the fashionable name "Maserati".

I'm already afraid to say anything to my mother, and the next day we were already in the Gregory's cars. Well, as it was - first I was braked guard 2m + growth, my psychological state contracted to the point, and he almost drove me, because my appearance did not match. Then, after hearing about the maserati, two anime-children were still allowed (+ many more jokes a-la "you fled from the comic-kona", who does not know - I have bright red hair, Syoma has pink, and no - this Not his conscious choice :)). What about the salon? Pizdets how much pathos. It's all clear, but in each of its proposals, employees seem to mentally lick every square centimeter of a mirror coating.

How do you like the salon?

  • It's funny, - Sema.
  • Less pathos and conservatism, - Sasha. Well, for rich papists come down, probably.

Where to deliver the car? - Botanical 66, campus of St. Petersburg State University.

Where does the money come from?

    • a suspicious smile *, - Sema.
      ...., - Sasha.
    • a suspicious smile *, - Sema.
  • Frightened eyes of the manager *
    The prediction of the exchange of cars by leaning, - Sasha.
  • The manager did not understand the nichrome, but seemed to calm down *

Total: as for the car - just an animal, very scary, honestly. I'd rather continue on my two.

A bunch of times already asked why not an apartment. You know, in the hostel, fuck, I live in them for about five years already. And the apartments are somehow tied to the place of residence. I asked Sema if he would spend the night with me at the Moscow railway station, in which case. He agreed. And what else is needed for happiness?)j3moEvh0R-Q.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69