Introducing my followers to MASDACS

in #masdacs7 years ago

Technology

Technology has surpassed anything that I ever thought I would see in my lifetime. Eight months ago when I discovered steemit.com I was impressed with a new (to me) technology the blockchain. Shortly after that I got an account on bitshares.org and became heavily involved in the Whaleshares Community. Things I get to be involved in continue to produce the "wow factor" for me over and over again.

MASDACS

Mutual Aid Society (MAS) Decentralized Autonomous Communities (DACS)

I am authoring this post using a new website which is currently in BETA (for testing purposes) https://masdacs.io a BeyondBitcoin project. @officialfuzzy and his team have recently launched this website and they are inviting us all to use it for free. This website allows you to cross post on multiple chains at the same time. Currently the only chains available are STEEM and GOLOS (also Medium, which I have never heard of), I have no doubt that more chains will be added as they become available/are requested. This is the first time I have used it, and I am finding that it is user friendly and straight forward. Aside from needing to get creative in order to add an image, (I used discord to host the image for me, but you can use steemit and likely using facebook to host would work as well), my experience with it has been great. Markdown and html are working just as they are suppose to, and I love the option to automatically insert my signature. With the improvements that are sure to follow after BETA is concluded, MASDACS will likely be my go to for posting purposes.As I become involved with more and more blockchain based DAPPS (currently I am preparing for the launch of both SmokeNetwork and Vice) MASDACS will be a super convenient.


I invite you to try it out and enter this bounty

https://steemit.com/eos-projects/@officialfuzzy/masdacs-io-beta-testing-bounty-beyondbits-rewards-inside

Check the website out and help with the Beta testing. Enter the bounty and if you find a bug you may qualify for a 10 Beyondbit reward.

Thanks for stopping by and for the continued support!!

Come Visit me in Whaleshares Discord: https://discord.gg/qDUmmPC

I'd LOVE to meet you!

Much Love,

krazykrista

Sort:  

It sounds great... please take me with you into the future!

you can come along for the ride iffens you want, i adore you <3

truly technology has surpassed almost every thing and engulfed the world, i have been on steemit more than a month now and its pretty cool, discovered new things as I'm from a state where only a few people know about crypto, it was a fight for me and got to know about it all in pieces, some from steemit friends, some things from Google... anyways this is a great platform, where one can promote talent and earn money from it...

Really technology is advancing at a quite pace

very useful sharing

Very advancing tecnology

Dear you just post it 51 minutes and you get 24 upvote and 50 view. If i talk about my Post it took 7 Day i get not even a single upvote if from new users.

Today i joined the Whaleshares on Discord. Let me see how this can help me.

I am happy to see that your are working on a project. Can i join your project? I want to participate.

Workflow productivity will increase, but engagement could decrease every time another platform is added. Nonetheless, I've been thinking if this was even possible (because this type of service exists off the blockchain). Glad to see the right people running it! I'll be contributing any way I can.

I'll probably have to register with Golos and Medium first..

i heard about thus platform where one can upload to deferent platform same time from fuzzys post its awesome i must say.

i know medium to be a blog post but does it run on blockchain???

Does masdac run on blockchain @krazykrista?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79