You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why it's Not the Boys in the Above Picture Who Grow Up to be School Shooters

That's not my field, but I have read people reporting positive results after undergoing testosterone therapy. They've been happier, more balanced, more active.

Well, more like men, honestly.

There are theories flying around that the chemicals in our environment in the west actually fuck up our hormones. I can't say yes or no to this since, again, this isn't my field.

But male fish that have been found in waters contaminated by birth control pill leftovers have actually turned female.

Sort:  

That’s interesting and scary about the fish, but not surprising. I’m going to look that up.

Thanks for responding to a difference of opinion 🙃

Of course. I don't mind differing opinions at all. There was nothing in your comment that was an attack or something stupid, so of course I responded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57