Thoughts on Masculinity in 2018 + Tips on attracting Women

in #masculinity6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, if you don't already know my channel you should first know I have been shadow banned from YouTube. Literally I almost never get as many views as event 5% of my subscriber base which was healthy and growing subscriber base before I started teaching the world about the reality of "Pizzagate". Which was when I was basically shoved in a locker at YouTube...

However this post/video is not about that topic, so allow me to start with saying I am sharing my video via a written post because the video may be too large for DTube it is over 2Gbs and failed to upload three times in a row. So if you are a single straight aka "cis scum" male below the age of 30 I think I address some interesting topics and share some wisdom that could really benefit you in life and help you be happier as well as find a woman in these strange times we live in.

Please enjoy and leave comments if you have thoughts to share also since I cannot be monetized on Youtube (since I don't have over 1000 subs anymore (Used to have 1024 before the ban got me!)) please subscribe to my DTube and or this channel, I could really use the support, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33