Professional Mascot Logo Tutorial Videos

in #mascot8 years ago

 professional and high quality caricature Start at only 50$ (Per Person).

If you want a wedding caricature, graduation gift, birthday gift or anything else I'm the right guy for you.

  • Best quality guaranteed 
  • Best customer service, I keep updating you on the progress of your artwork.

If you need the artwork for a website or any business material please purchase the commercial use extra during checkout.


Please make sure you submit a clear photo and enough information about what you want me to create. I hold the right to refuse Any revision request caused by bad photo quality or lack of information.
Per example if you want to be wearing a certain attire please mention that in your order, if you don't tell me what you want you are giving me the full liberty to draw what I see suitable and in that case I will have to charge you for changing the attire or the pose. 

Sort:  

Nice @raqeeb
Shot you an Upvote :)

Great article

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.0 and reading ease of 68%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48