You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Movie - Psychiatric Survivor and Erased Mom

Hello Crissy, I am so saddened by your story but I need to tell my friend, you're not nuts and you are conquering this attack on your person. No, one can care for animals as much as you do, and not acknowledge the existence of God. You already know, that luck is a load of crap. We make our own "luck". Sorry, no words of wisdom from me, except, I'm praying for your safe return of your children. God bless you. Regards, Andre'

Sort:  

Dear Tranquilpen, I am thankful for your thoughtful reply and sympathies. I honestly feel like in Chester County, Pennsylvania, BIGPHARMALAND, where I live there is an ACTUAL WAR war on free speech and individuality. My children's high school has had 4 suicides in the past 11 months, I know one has been verified psychiatric-induced. I DO believe Psychiatry is a horrible cult, a false religion. I have spent my lifetime studying the goods and negatives of the worlds religions with curiosity and an open mind. Psychiatry is the most frightening cult I have found. Its is terrifying because of the profit margins.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47