Sort:  

I really liked yours, don't get me wrong! The other was really good aswell though :-)

I thought I made it easier this time...

No..I understand...My work lacks a lot of quality,in terms of characterization and story(well the art is decent in some ways but the character designs is a 1st draft slapped in, that is why the main character somehow looks like a character in snoopy,it didn't looked that original)...It was really ambitious for me to do a 25 pager in just 5 days.I should focus in doing the story and the dialogue better this time.It should be entertaining,that is the competition all about.

I'll just try to do better this time.

Don't be so hard on yourself, you did great with this amount of time! In this case though, yes I did go for the story and the pulling on the heart strings :-)

Hey...I just got busy this week...I don't know if I can still make it...I'll just regard you that I might not be able to participate for this week.If ever I'll just participate again in the next one.

Hey! That is not a problem. If you do manage, I'll be happy to see your entry, if not, there's always next time! There are things that are more important than this contest :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51