You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📜✒️ Marvelous Tales Contest #3 - Announcing winners and the next contest 📜✒️

in #marveloustales7 years ago (edited)

I won ...Hope that makes my next work be more noticed than the last one...I'm putting my skills on my next one...Hopefully it goes okay...

Sort:  

Heart break and violin?I was expecting gold and silver or dog and cat...LOL.You made it harder this time...Oh well.

Sorry! I'm sure you'll come up with something :D
(I'll add gold and silver to my long list of random words ;-))

actually, on our current number of contestants,violin and heart break is quite hard...I suggest that you should use easier and much more common words to work around to attract more contestants...But I'll work on it.I'll try to surprise and entertain my audience(only you,hopefully more people reads my next entry).

Yeah, you've got a good point there. I will try to come up with some easier combinations for the next few contests. It takes a while to gain more participants and viewers and a couple extra easy ones might do the trick!

Dude I love your story! It was fun and you put a lot of details into it !

You mean story right?Thanks dude...It was fun doing it.How about giving it an upvote...LOL

typo* hahaha and yeah!

Congratulations, it was a very creative entry and you made me laugh a couple of times! Glad to hear you're joining again :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75