"Marvelous Tales #3 - [Net& Rag:Violin and Heartbreak]"

in #marveloustales7 years ago

Hi there guys...This is my 2nd entry for Marvelous tales.I really wanted to put more details in my illustration,like adding some reactions during Net's performance and stuff, but I was out of time so I wasn't able to do so.I enjoyed doing this entry BTW, so it's okay...I'll just make my next entry better (I know I can coz I already learned how to use PS by making this entry)

This was a really healthy experience for my skills.Thank you for letting me participate.

f page 1.jpgf page2.jpgf page3.jpgf page 4.jpgf page 5.jpgf page 6.jpgf page 7.jpgf page 8.jpgf page 9.jpgf page 10.jpgpage 11 copy.jpgpage12 copy.jpgf page13.jpgf page 14.jpgf page 15.jpgf page 16.jpgpage17 copy.jpgpage18 copy.jpgpage19 copy.jpgf page20 copy.jpgf page21.jpgpage22 copy.jpgf last page.jpg

I'm uploading a blog about how I did this entry.The processes that it did underwent and some things I noticed and learned while making this entry...Please support me by upvoting, following and resteeming...Thank you.

Why not leave an upvote?Do I not deserve to have one?

Sort:  

tol taga san ka pala?

gensan sir... ^_^ marami din palang pinoy dito sa steemit noh?! kala ko kunti lang tayo... hahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50