Sort:  

Okay..Ill do better next time.

Well I liked this one already, so can't wait to see what you come up with if you have more days :-)

can i join the next contest ma'am/sir?

Yes Bro...Specially if you upvote my posts...LOL

i upvote your post if you follow me, LOL then i follow you back deal? ahahaha

okay....fair...LOL...Join dude...We only have 3 contestants so far..

wait...I already followed you...Ill just send upvote.

i will love too, but i guess my brain was not working very well now, maybe next time, Lol

Sure! Keep an eye on my blog for the next contest :-)

wrong entry lol

I'm not a sir, sir

ohw i'm sorry madame.. i'm very confuse with the steem community, i haven't seen any gender specification on our profile. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48