Sort:  

Hello @harrywill ! Thank you so much for taking the time to read this piece. Checking out your intro post now. You enjoy romance eh? Awesome! If you are new to steemit, you may want to check out the Fiction Workshop on Discord Chat. Anyone can join. It's a fabulous place for writers to share ideas, peer edit, find out about contests, as well as a great place for minnows like us to get the support we need in the community. If you want, I can get you an invite to the chat group.

Since you like romance, I'd love to hear your opinion of my attempt at a love story: Tanabata All 3 parts are on my blog. This post has a link to them as well. Will follow your blog a bit, writers gotta stick together! Cheers!

Wow. This is amazing. Yes. I'm in 💯
Thank you so much @nexusfyre

Hey @harrywill ! Glad to have peaked your interest. Here is the link. It is good for a day. If you need another, let me know.

https://discord.gg/UPCMjv

There is a slight learning curve there, but the people in general chat are pretty helpful. You can ask us questions in the Fiction Workshop as well. My tag is the same as here. There are a lot of other helpful people. @rhondak @mk40 @gmuxx @jrhughess . Let me know if you need any help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77