You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvelous Tales #13 - Once the sky opens ft. JJ the Mollusca

in #marveloustales7 years ago (edited)

There is an inherent beauty in this post, but I'm not exactly sure what that beauty is. The post is an intriguing expression of creative storytelling, and it's brilliant! Thank you for sharing this story. I do hope we will see more of the enigmatic JJ the Molusca, as I think I might have a lot in common with him!

Sort:  

Do you also go all wibbly wobbly once you get wet, my friend?

That's one of the sweetest comments I've got so far. Let's see what adventures JJ will encounter in the future!

It depends who is getting me wet :) Yes let's learn more of JJ!

Its the opening rhymes. Very catchy.

I almost didn't include that one @solarguy ! While writing the text I liked JJ's written adventure very much but now I'd consider writing JJ's next adventure purely and solely in rhymes.

Nice. Looking forward to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45