You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvelous Tales #8 - [The Chronicles of Salen Kur'Savien]

A big UPVOTE for the true story tellers amongst us. Thank you very much!

I am currently writing more in a documentary style but I would love to learn how to write fictional as well.

This post gave a lot of pleasure to me! Thank you
Elena

Sort:  

I love meeting fellow writers. Gonna explore your blog a bit poof. Ooooh, a kindred world traveling spirit! That deserves a follow for a bit. Thank you for taking the time to check out my post. I love writing, especially when I combine it with the motivation that Steemit provides.

I also spend a lot of time int he Fiction Workshop on Discord Chat on the MSP (Minnow Support Project) They dedicate a lot of their time sharing ideas, peer editing, holding contests and offering general support to steemit authors. We recently created our own curation trail @sft as well. If you are interested, I'd be happy to get you or anyone else who sees this message an invitation link. We'd love to have you! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75